PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions mdi-fullscreen

Today will see a more tightly timed than usual PMQs before Rishi gets to his feet for his new spending review. Here are the MPs who will be asking an isolating Boris questions before Rishi’s main event…

  1. Laurence Robertson (Con)
  2. Keir Starmer (Lab)
  3. Laura Trott (Con)
  4. Ian Blackford (SNP)
  5. Kate Griffiths (Con)
  6. Ed Davey (Lib Dem)
  7. Dehenna Davison (Con)
  8. Stephen Farry (Alliance)
  9. Greg Smith (Con)
  10. Navendu Mishra (Lab)
  11. Andrew Rosindell (Con)
  12. Rupa Huq (Lab)
  13. Miriam Cates (Con)
  14. Ellie Reeves (Lab)
  15. Gareth Davies (Con)
  16. Rachael Maskell (Lab)
  17. Stephen Hammond (Con)
  18. Tonia Antoniazzi (SNP)
  19. Richard Fuller (Con)
  20. Jon Trickett (Lab)
mdi-tag-outline PMQs
mdi-timer November 25 2020 @ 11:55 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story
View Comments