UKIP MEPs Join National Front Group in European Parliament mdi-fullscreen

UKIP leader Gerard Batten and two other UKIP MEPs (Stuart Agnew and Jane Collins) have joined Marine Le Pen’s ENF group in the European Parliament. Batten had resigned from Farage’s more moderate EFDD group in December to sit as an independent. The far right ENF group was founded in 2014 following discussions between¬†Marine Le Pen and Geert Wilders, and consists of a number of quasi-fascist parties across Europe. Guido predicted¬†this move a month ago…

mdi-tag-outline UKIP
mdi-account-multiple-outline Gerard Batten
mdi-timer January 15 2019 @ 17:19 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed