Named: The 122 MPs Who Voted Against Brexit

Here are the 122 who voted against Article 50:

Ms Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh (SNP – Ochil and South Perthshire)
Heidi Alexander (Labour – Lewisham East)
Rushanara Ali (Labour – Bethnal Green and Bow)
Mr Graham Allen (Labour – Nottingham North)
Dr Rosena Allin-Khan (Labour – Tooting)
Richard Arkless (Scottish National Party – Dumfries and Galloway)
Hannah Bardell (Scottish National Party – Livingston)
Luciana Berger (Labour (Co-op) – Liverpool, Wavertree)
Mhairi Black (Scottish National Party – Paisley and Renfrewshire South)

Ian Blackford (Scottish National Party – Ross, Skye and Lochaber)
Kirsty Blackman (Scottish National Party – Aberdeen North)
Philip Boswell (Scottish National Party – Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill)
Mr Ben Bradshaw (Labour – Exeter)
Tom Brake (Liberal Democrat – Carshalton and Wallington)
Kevin Brennan (Labour – Cardiff West)
Deidre Brock (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh North and Leith)
Alan Brown (Scottish National Party – Kilmarnock and Loudoun)
Lyn Brown (Labour – West Ham)
Chris Bryant (Labour – Rhondda)
Ms Karen Buck (Labour – Westminster North)
Dawn Butler (Labour – Brent Central)
Ruth Cadbury (Labour – Brentford and Isleworth)
Dr Lisa Cameron (SNP – East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow)
Mr Alistair Carmichael (Liberal Democrat – Orkney and Shetland)
Douglas Chapman (Scottish National Party – Dunfermline and West Fife)
Joanna Cherry (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh South West)
Mr Kenneth Clarke (Conservative – Rushcliffe)
Mr Nick Clegg (Liberal Democrat – Sheffield, Hallam)
Ann Clwyd (Labour – Cynon Valley)
Ann Coffey (Labour – Stockport)
Ronnie Cowan (Scottish National Party – Inverclyde)
Neil Coyle (Labour – Bermondsey and Old Southwark)
Angela Crawley (Scottish National Party – Lanark and Hamilton East)
Mary Creagh (Labour – Wakefield)
Stella Creasy (Labour (Co-op) – Walthamstow)
Geraint Davies (Labour (Co-op) – Swansea West)
Martyn Day (Scottish National Party – Linlithgow and East Falkirk)
Thangam Debbonaire (Labour – Bristol West)
Martin Docherty-Hughes (Scottish National Party – West Dunbartonshire)
Stuart Blair Donaldson (SNP – West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)
Stephen Doughty (Labour (Co-op) – Cardiff South and Penarth)
Jim Dowd (Labour – Lewisham West and Penge)
Mark Durkan (Social Democratic & Labour Party – Foyle)
Maria Eagle (Labour – Garston and Halewood)
Jonathan Edwards (Plaid Cymru – Carmarthen East and Dinefwr)
Mrs Louise Ellman (Labour (Co-op) – Liverpool, Riverside)
Paul Farrelly (Labour – Newcastle-under-Lyme)
Tim Farron (Liberal Democrat – Westmorland and Lonsdale)
Margaret Ferrier (SNP – Rutherglen and Hamilton West)
Vicky Foxcroft (Labour – Lewisham, Deptford)
Mike Gapes (Labour (Co-op) – Ilford South)
Stephen Gethins (Scottish National Party – North East Fife)
Patricia Gibson (Scottish National Party – North Ayrshire and Arran)
Patrick Grady (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North)
Peter Grant (Scottish National Party – Glenrothes)
Neil Gray (Scottish National Party – Airdrie and Shotts)
Kate Green (Labour – Stretford and Urmston)
Lilian Greenwood (Labour – Nottingham South)
Helen Hayes (Labour – Dulwich and West Norwood)
Drew Hendry (SNP- Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey)
Lady Hermon (Independent – North Down)
Meg Hillier (Labour (Co-op) – Hackney South and Shoreditch)
Stewart Hosie (Scottish National Party – Dundee East)
Dr Rupa Huq (Labour – Ealing Central and Acton)
George Kerevan (Scottish National Party – East Lothian)
Calum Kerr (SNP – Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk)
Peter Kyle (Labour – Hove)
Mr David Lammy (Labour – Tottenham)
Chris Law (Scottish National Party – Dundee West)
Clive Lewis (Labour – Norwich South)
Caroline Lucas (Green Party – Brighton, Pavilion)
Angus Brendan MacNeil (Scottish National Party – Na h-Eileanan an Iar)
Rachael Maskell (Labour (Co-op) – York Central)
John Mc Nally (Scottish National Party – Falkirk)
Callum McCaig (Scottish National Party – Aberdeen South)
Kerry McCarthy (Labour – Bristol East)
Stewart Malcolm McDonald (Scottish National Party – Glasgow South)
Stuart C. McDonald (SNP – Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East)
Dr Alasdair McDonnell (Social Democratic & Labour Party – Belfast South)
Natalie McGarry (Independent – Glasgow East)
Alison McGovern (Labour – Wirral South)
Catherine McKinnell (Labour – Newcastle upon Tyne North)
Anne McLaughlin (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North East)
Carol Monaghan (Scottish National Party – Glasgow North West)
Dr Paul Monaghan (SNP – Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross)
Mrs Madeleine Moon (Labour – Bridgend)
Roger Mullin (Scottish National Party – Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath)
Ian Murray (Labour – Edinburgh South)
Gavin Newlands (SNP – Paisley and Renfrewshire North)
John Nicolson (Scottish National Party – East Dunbartonshire)
Brendan O’Hara (Scottish National Party – Argyll and Bute)
Sarah Olney (Liberal Democrat – Richmond Park)
Chi Onwurah (Labour – Newcastle upon Tyne Central)
Kirsten Oswald (Scottish National Party – East Renfrewshire)
Steven Paterson (Scottish National Party – Stirling)
Stephen Pound (Labour – Ealing North)
John Pugh (Liberal Democrat – Southport)
Ms Margaret Ritchie (Social Democratic & Labour Party – South Down)
Angus Robertson (Scottish National Party – Moray)
Alex Salmond (Scottish National Party – Gordon)
Liz Saville Roberts (Plaid Cymru – Dwyfor Meirionnydd)
Mr Virendra Sharma (Labour – Ealing, Southall)
Tommy Sheppard (Scottish National Party – Edinburgh East)
Tulip Siddiq (Labour – Hampstead and Kilburn)
Andy Slaughter (Labour – Hammersmith)
Jeff Smith (Labour – Manchester, Withington)
Owen Smith (Labour – Pontypridd)
Chris Stephens (Scottish National Party – Glasgow South West)
Jo Stevens (Labour – Cardiff Central)
Alison Thewliss (Scottish National Party – Glasgow Central)
Michelle Thomson (Independent – Edinburgh West)
Stephen Timms (Labour – East Ham)
Mike Weir (Scottish National Party – Angus)
Catherine West (Labour – Hornsey and Wood Green)
Dr Eilidh Whiteford (Scottish National Party – Banff and Buchan)
Dr Alan Whitehead (Labour – Southampton, Test)
Dr Philippa Whitford (Scottish National Party – Central Ayrshire)
Hywel Williams (Plaid Cymru – Arfon)
Mr Mark Williams (Liberal Democrat – Ceredigion)
Corri Wilson (Scottish National Party – Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock)
Pete Wishart (Scottish National Party – Perth and North Perthshire)
Daniel Zeichner (Labour – Cambridge)

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Andrea Leadsom told BBC Radio 4’s Today

“He’s made his views on Brexit on the record, and the problem with that of course is that the chair’s impartiality is absolutely essential. … He’s made his views known on Brexit… it’s a matter for him but nevertheless it’s a challenge and all colleagues need to form their own view of that.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.