Complete Government PPS List mdi-fullscreen

Including junior PPS positions finalised over the weekend…


The Prime Minister: GAVIN WILLIAMSON
Chancellor of the Exchequer – George Osborne – CHRIS SKIDMORE
Home Secretary – Theresa May – MICHAEL ELLIS
Foreign Secretary – Philip Hammond – CHRIS PINCHER
Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice – Michael Gove – ROBERT JENRICK
Secretary of State for Defence – Michael Fallon – GRAHAM EVANS
Secretary of State for Work and Pensions – Iain Duncan Smith – DAVID RUTLEY
Secretary of State for Health – Jeremy Hunt – STEVE BRINE
Leader of the Commons  – Chris Grayling – MIKE FREER
SoS for International Development – Justine Greening – ANDREW BINGHAM
Secretary of State for Education – Nicky Morgan – ROBIN WALKER
Leader of the House of Lords  – Baroness Stowell – KWASI KWARTENG
Secretary of State for Transport – Patrick McLoughlin – STUART ANDREW
Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills – Sajid Javid – JOHN GLEN
Secretary of State for Northern Ireland – Theresa Villiers – REBECCA HARRIS
Secretary of State for DEFRA – Liz Truss – MARK SPENCER
Secretary of State for DCLG– Greg Clark – HENRY SMITH
Secretary of State for Wales – Stephen Crabb – DAVID MORRIS
Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster – Oliver Letwin – ALOK SHARMA
Secretary of State for DCMS – John Whittingdale – HEATHER WHEELER
Secretary of State for Scotland – David Mundell – IAIN STEWART
Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change – Amber Rudd – PAUL MAYNARD

Ministers attending Cabinet:

Chief Secretary to the Treasury – Greg Hands – JAKE BERRY
DWP: Minister of State – Priti Patel – ALEC SHELBROOKE
BIS: Minister of State – Anna Soubry – MARK PAWSEY
CO: Minister of State and Paymaster General – Matthew Hancock – GARETH JOHNSON
Minister without Portfolio – Robert Halfon – ANDREW STEPHENSON
Attorney General – Jeremy Wright – REHMAN CHISHTI

Ministers of State:

Financial Secretary to the Treasury – David Gauke – CONOR BURNS
Home Office: Minister of State – James Brokenshire – CRAIG WHITTAKER
Home Office/MOJ: Ministers of State – John Hayes and Mike Penning – CHRIS WHITE
FCO: Minister of State – David Lidington – JAMES MORRIS
FCO: Minister of State – Hugo Swire – PAULINE LATHAM
MOD: Ministers of State – Philip Dunne and Penny Mordaunt – OLIVER COLVILE
Health: Minister of State – Alistair Burt – KAREN LUMLEY
DfID: Ministers of State – Desmond Swayne and Grant Shapps – CHARLOTTE LESLIE
DfE: Ministers of State – Nick Gibb and Edward Timpson – STEPHEN METCALFE
BIS: Ministers of State – Nick Boles and Jo Johnson – ANNE MARIE MORRIS
BIS/DCMS & DECC: Ed Vaizey and Andrea Leadsom – SHERYLL MURRAY
DEFRA: Minister of State – George Eustice – MATTHEW OFFORD
DCLG: Ministers of State – Mark Francois and Brandon Lewis – ANDREW GRIFFITHS


Parliamentary Adviser to the Party Chairman – Lord Feldman – CHLOE SMITH

mdi-tag-outline PPS Reshuffle
mdi-timer June 23 2015 @ 07:01 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed