Saturday, June 14, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

With parliament returning this week 120,523 visitors visited 359,481 times viewing 642,185 pages. The top stories in order of popularity were:

You’re either in front of Guido, or behind…

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Saturday Seven Up


Seen Elsewhere

The Douglas Carswell Shock | Tim Stanley
Carswell is a True Moderniser | Charles Moore
Assembling a New World Order | Henry Kissinger
India’s Modi Bypasses Mainstream Media | Index
Bercow on the Knife Edge | Quentin Letts
Welcome to Mississippi | Conservative Women
LibDems Select Hancock Replacement | Blue Guerilla
Carswell Resigning: “Moment Labour Won Election” | Labour Uncut
Why We Need Change | Douglas Carswell
The Howard Roark of Westminster | Guardian
Carswell, the Clacton Cassandra | James Ford


VOTER-RECALL
Get the book Find out more about PLMR


Douglas Carswell…

“I stab people in the front, not the back.”



Owen Jones says:

We also need Zil lanes.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,436 other followers