Saturday, July 5, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

This week 112,140 visitors visited 357,324 times viewing 629,628 pages. The top stories in order of popularity were:

You’re either in front of Guido, or behind…

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

With parliament returning this week 120,523 visitors visited 359,481 times viewing 642,185 pages. The top stories in order of popularity were:

You’re either in front of Guido, or behind…

Seen Elsewhere

Government Needs 10.6% Spending Cuts To Meet Target | IFS
What We Learned From the Referendum | FT
Scottish Crisis Moves South | Nick Wood
English Democrats Accidentally Celebrate Yes Victory | Pink News
Union In Its Current Form is Dead | Janan Ganesh
Labour Could Be Split in Two | Sun
Ashcroft Poll: Why Scotland Voted No | Buzzfeed
Boris: Change Barnett Formula | Sun
Cameron is Back | Dan Hodges
What Happens Now | James Kirkup
Cairo of the North | Quentin Letts


VOTER-RECALL
Find out more about PLMR


Diane Abbott on the Daily Politics:

“Labour MPs will unite behind Ed Miliband, once we find out what our policies are.”



cynic says:

Can anyone help me? I went on holiday a week ago and returned to find someone has pulled out the stake and Gordon Brown is back and acting as Prime Minister. What did I miss? Has there been a snap election?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,467 other followers