Saturday, April 12, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

This week 106,331 visitors visited 320,358 times viewing 554,465 pages. The top stories in order of popularity were:

You’re either in front of Guido, or behind…

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, March 1, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

This week 102,515 visitors visited 316,177 times viewing 539,829 pages. The top stories in order of popularity were:

You’re either in front of Guido, or behind…

Saturday, February 15, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Saturday Seven Up


Seen Elsewhere

Mo Ansar’s Silence | Adrian Hilton
Gove Loses WWI Battle | Conservative Woman
5 Reasons Labour Likely to Win General Election | Sunny Hundal
Dave Surrounded By Topless Women | Sun
UN Loony says Britain Most Sexist Country | Sun
Farage is a Good Reason to Leave the EU | Dan Hannan
UKIP Blocked Expenses Questions | Times
NHS Showdown Coming | Paul Goodman
Sons of Brown | Telegraph
All Three Parties Mulling Leadership | Staggers
Isn’t George Great | Simon Jenkins


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Cathy Jamieson MP, Labour’s Shadow Treasury minister, commenting on Treasury analysis of the economic impact of tax changes…

“If the Treasury is looking at the economic impact of tax changes, then surely it should examine the impact of the rise in VAT and cuts to tax credits? George Osborne’s £12 billion VAT rise knocked confidence, helped to choke off the recovery and has cost families £1,350 over the last three years.”



orkneylad says:

What’s he been doing FFS, mining bitcoins?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads