Saturday, August 16, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Saturday Seven Up

This week 112,140 visitors visited 357,324 times viewing 629,628 pages. The top stories in order of popularity were:

You’re either in front of Guido, or behind…

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Saturday Seven Up


Seen Elsewhere

Paper Trail Suggests Ashcroft Still Funding Tories | Indy
Bradford Bun Fight Coming | Speccie
Former Minister’s Join ‘Canberra Caterer’ Outcry | The Times
Stop Bercow | The Times
Speaker Cornered | Times
Britain’s Beheaders | Speccie
‘Underclass’ Is Dave’s Fault | Conservative Women
Civil Liberties/Privacy NGO Hires New CEO | Big Brother Watch
Why I Won’t Join UKIP | Dan Hannan
Who Will Stand Up for the Christians? | Ron Lauder
Labour Swing Extends Deep into Tory Seats | Lord Ashcroft


new-advert
Westbourne-Change-Opinion hot-button


Lord Glasman tells it like it is:

“The first thing is to acknowledge that Labour has been captured by a kind of aggressive public sector morality which is concerned with the individual and the collective but doesn’t understand relationships.”



Owen Jones says:

We also need Zil lanes.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,418 other followers