Monday, May 26, 2014

Rich’s Bank Holiday Monday View

Monday, May 19, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 7, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 24, 2014

Rich’s Happy Monday Morning View

Monday, March 17, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 24, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 17, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 10, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, January 27, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, January 6, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Milburn Levelling Down | Kathy Gyngell
Crosby and Carswell Make Friends at Guido’s Dinner | Mail
Mrs Danczuk Beats Mensch to Win Guido | Telegaph
PM Congratulates Blogger Who Destroyed Minister | Mail
UKIP’s Promise to Defectors | Alex Wickham
Juncker: No Compromise on EU Immigration | Telegraph
Labour’s Numbers Don’t Add Up | Left Foot Forward
LibDems’ Loss is UKIP’s Gain | Telegraph
Fiona Woolf, Leon Brittan and the Establishment Cover Up | Mail
£8 Billion NHS Black Hole | Times
5 Things We Learned From Guido’s Party | GQ


VOTER-RECALL
Find out more about PLMR


Chris Bryant talks to the Times Diary about a famous gay actor:

“I don’t think I’ve had sex with him. He says we had sex in Clapham. I’m fairly certain I’ve never had sex south of the river”



Progressive Inclusion Champion says:

Great to hear Carswell call for inclusive policies and that UKIP must stand for first and second generation immigrants as much as the English.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,534 other followers