Monday, November 17, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, November 10, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, November 3, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 27, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 20, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 13, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 6, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 29, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 22, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 15, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Even Ed’s Friends Call Him ‘Bad Luck Magnet’ | Mail
BBC: It Was Guido Wot Won It | MediaGuido
Nick Robinson’s Britain First Selfie | Metro
Dyson: Leave German Dominated EU, Join EFTA |
How UKIP Won Rochester | Seb Payne
Labour’s Islington Problem | Harry Phibbs
Ed Lost More Than a By-Election | Labour Uncut
Labour the Biggest Losers in Rochester | Speccie
Thornberry a Gift to Farage | Nick Wood
Is Left Finally Turning Against EU? | Dan Hannan
Labour Votes Going Green | Guardian


Find out more about PLMR AD-MS


Ralph Miliband on the English…

“The Englishman is a rabid nationalist. They are perhaps the most nationalist people in the world.”



Left on Left says:

The lefties are attacking because the panellist is a millionaire and lives in a London home worth upwards of two million. Someone had best tell them he’s called Ed Miliband.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,602 other followers