Monday, October 20, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 13, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 6, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 29, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 22, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 15, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 8, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 1, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 25, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 18, 2014

Rich’s Monday Mid-Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Guido Whips Politicians Into Shape | Guardian
Milburn Levelling Down | Kathy Gyngell
Crosby and Carswell Make Friends at Guido’s Dinner | Mail
Mrs Danczuk Beats Mensch to Win Guido | Telegaph
PM Congratulates Blogger Who Destroyed Minister | Mail
UKIP’s Promise to Defectors | Alex Wickham
Juncker: No Compromise on EU Immigration | Telegraph
Labour’s Numbers Don’t Add Up | Left Foot Forward
LibDems’ Loss is UKIP’s Gain | Telegraph
Fiona Woolf, Leon Brittan and the Establishment Cover Up | Mail
£8 Billion NHS Black Hole | Times


VOTER-RECALL
Find out more about PLMR


Chris Bryant talks to the Times Diary about a famous gay actor:

“I don’t think I’ve had sex with him. He says we had sex in Clapham. I’m fairly certain I’ve never had sex south of the river”



Progressive Inclusion Champion says:

Great to hear Carswell call for inclusive policies and that UKIP must stand for first and second generation immigrants as much as the English.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,536 other followers