Monday, August 25, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 18, 2014

Rich’s Monday Mid-Morning View

Monday, August 11, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 4, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 28, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 21, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 14, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 30, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 23, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 16, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

LibDems Select Hancock Replacement | Blue Guerilla
Carswell Resigning: “Moment Labour Won Election” | Labour Uncut
Why We Need Change | Douglas Carswell
The Howard Roark of Westminster | Guardian
Carswell, the Clacton Cassandra | James Ford
Love Bomb Carswell | ConservativeHome
Denis MacShane’s Ex is Now Hacked Off Spokesman | Speccie
How the Carswell Story Unfolded | Sky News
How to Defect | Telegraph
Carswell Defection Will Dismay Thoughtful Tories | ConservativeHome
Carswell: Darling of the Tories, Labour and Now UKIP | Speccie


VOTER-RECALL
Get the book Find out more about PLMR


Douglas Carswell’s side-kick Dan Hannan MEP pours water on the obvious question:

“I won’t be joining UKIP, though I wish Douglas Carswell all the best. He has been a superb MP, and it’s honourable to stand for re-election.”



Owen Jones says:

We also need Zil lanes.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,435 other followers