Monday, September 1, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 25, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 18, 2014

Rich’s Monday Mid-Morning View

Monday, August 11, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 4, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 28, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 21, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 14, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 30, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 23, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Why Are Radicals Like Carswell Leaving Tories? | BBC
Danczuk: Rotherham Abuse Imported From Pakistan | Telegraph
Ashya King Case Shows How Authorities Get it Wrong | ConHome
The Carswell Show | Jon Craig
Cops Seized Journalist’s Phone to Out Whistleblower | Press Gazette
Chuka’s £2,500 Tax Avoidance Donation | Times
Another BBC Stitch Up? | David Keighley
Divided, Pessimistic Tories Expect Defeat | Alex Wickham
Labour Suspends Rotherham Council Members | Sky
PM Used Terror Crisis to Deflect From Carswell | Rachel Sylvester
Scotland Surges for Freedom | Times


VOTER-RECALL
Get the book Find out more about PLMR


George Osborne rejects the Ice Bucket Challenge from Ed Balls:

“I’d rather pay the money to charity and pour cold water on his policies.”



Owen Jones says:

We also need Zil lanes.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,439 other followers