Monday, April 7, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

miller's tale480

Monday, March 24, 2014

Rich’s Happy Monday Morning View

Monday, March 17, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 24, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 17, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 10, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, January 27, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, January 6, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, December 30, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, December 16, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

20131216-015853.jpg


Seen Elsewhere

Mo Ansar’s Silence | Adrian Hilton
Gove Loses WWI Battle | Conservative Woman
5 Reasons Labour Likely to Win General Election | Sunny Hundal
Dave Surrounded By Topless Women | Sun
UN Loony says Britain Most Sexist Country | Sun
Farage is a Good Reason to Leave the EU | Dan Hannan
UKIP Blocked Expenses Questions | Times
NHS Showdown Coming | Paul Goodman
Sons of Brown | Telegraph
All Three Parties Mulling Leadership | Staggers
Isn’t George Great | Simon Jenkins


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Cathy Jamieson MP, Labour’s Shadow Treasury minister, commenting on Treasury analysis of the economic impact of tax changes…

“If the Treasury is looking at the economic impact of tax changes, then surely it should examine the impact of the rise in VAT and cuts to tax credits? George Osborne’s £12 billion VAT rise knocked confidence, helped to choke off the recovery and has cost families £1,350 over the last three years.”



orkneylad says:

What’s he been doing FFS, mining bitcoins?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads