In Full: Host of Tory MPs Join Boris in Self-Isolation

As well as Lee Anderson who forced Boris into self-isolation in the first place, a host of Tory MPs have now also been told to self-isolate:

  • Lee Anderson (Ashfield)
  • Boris Johnson (Uxbridge)
  • Lia Nici (Grimsby)
  • Brendan Clarke-Smith (Bassetlaw)
  • Andy Carter (Warrington South)
  • Katherine Fletcher (South Ribble)
  • Jacob Young (Redcar)
  • Maria Miller (Basingstoke)
  • Chris Clarkson (Heywood and Middleton)
  • Matt Vickers (Stockton South)
  • Kieran Mullan (Crewe and Nantwich)
  • Marco Longhi (Dudley North)

Keep an eye on this rolling list…

mdi-timer 16 November 2020 @ 11:04 16 Nov 2020 @ 11:04 mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-comment View Comments