Tory Big Beasts Rebelling Over Windsor Framework mdi-fullscreen

The Brexiteer rebellion over the Windsor Framework is quickly building momentum this morning. So far:

  1. Boris Johnson
  2. Liz Truss
  3. Iain Duncan Smith
  4. David Jones
  5. James Duddridge
  6. Andrea Jenkyns
  7. Peter Bone
  8. Priti Patel
  9. Mark Francois
  10. Simon Clarke
  11. Jacob Rees-Mogg
  12. Adam Holloway
  13. Craig Mackinlay
  14. John Redwood

The whips were sending nervous messages around to Tory MPs last night – no prizes for guessing why. Stay tuned…

UPDATE: The ERG has recommended voting against the deal…

mdi-tag-outline Tories Windsor Framework
mdi-account-multiple-outline Boris Johnson Liz Truss Priti Patel Rishi Sunak
mdi-timer March 22 2023 @ 09:37 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story
View Comments