Select Committee Election Results in Full mdi-fullscreen

Read the results in full below: 

Defence – Tobias Ellwood

DCMS – Julian Knight

Environmental Audit – Philip Dunn

Foreign Affairs – Tom Tugendhat

Health – Jeremy Hunt

International Development – Sarah Champion

International Trade – Angus MacNeil

Justice – Bob Neill

Northern Ireland – Simon Hoare

Petitions – Cat Mckinnell

Procedure – Karen Bradley

Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Select Committee – William Wragg

Science and Tech – Greg Clark

Transport – Huw Merriman

Work and Pensions – Stephen Timms

You can also read the outcomes of the 13 unopposed committee chair appointments, announced on Monday, here.

mdi-tag-outline Select Committees
mdi-timer January 29 2020 @ 19:25 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story
View Comments