Remainers Launch Disco Concept Album To Keep EU Dream Stayin’ Alive

A disco concept album written about Brexit has just been released by the pro-EU band Article 54, as a particularly unique way to express their current political (night) fever dream…

On Twitter, band member Rhodri Marsden said “Ten weeks ago I said on here that I’d started writing a disco concept album about Brexit. Unbelievably, I wasn’t joking. Even more unbelievable it’s finished”. 

The album includes the songs:

  1. Piece of Cake
  2. Freedom of Movement
  3. Let’s Go W.T.O
  4. Backstop
  5. Canada Plus
  6. Alternative Arrangments
  7. No Deal
  8. Hard is Better

and provides 36 minutes of high energy camp political tunes. If you enjoy it enough, you can always put it on repeat – don’t stop ’til EU get enough…

Euro News

Tip offs: 020 7193 4041

Quote of the Day

John Mann says any Labour MPs with a leave voting constituency must back Boris Johnson’s deal, and

“I won’t be stabbing my constituents in the back by allowing a second referendum”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.
Crowdfund Libertarian Music Video Crowdfund Libertarian Music Video