Labour MPs Who Have Deselected Themselves mdi-fullscreen

Today was the last day for Labour MPs let their constituencies know whether they wish to stand for re-selection or not. So far these Labour MPs have publicly announced they will not:

  • Kate Hoey
  • Stephen Pound
  • Stephen Twigg
  • Jim Fitzpatrick
  • Kevin Barron
  • Ronnie Campbell
  • Gloria De Piero

Euro Guido notices a theme…

Get in touch if you know any more:
mdi-tag-outline Labour Party
mdi-timer July 8 2019 @ 17:27 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed