PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions? mdi-fullscreen

Q1 John Woodcock (Barrow and Furness) (Ind)
Q2 Antoinette Sandbach (Eddisbury) (Con)
Q3 Ronnie Cowan (Inverclyde) (SNP)
Q4 Toby Perkins (Chesterfield) (Lab)
Q5 Stephen Morgan (Portsmouth South) (Lab)
Q6 Mr Ranil Jayawardena (North East Hampshire) (Con)
Q7 Ms Karen Buck (Westminster North) (Lab)
Q8 Jeff Smith (Manchester, Withington) (Lab)
Q9 James Heappey (Wells) (Con)
Q10 Mike Amesbury (Weaver Vale) (LD)
Q11 Laura Smith (Crewe and Nantwich) (Lab)
Q12 Thangam Debbonaire (Bristol West) (Lab)
Q13 Chris Law (Dundee West) (SNP)
Q14 Kevin Hollinrake (Thirsk and Malton) (Con)
Q15 Marsha De Cordova (Battersea) (Lab)

Could it be May’s last PMQs…?

mdi-tag-outline PMQs
mdi-timer May 22 2019 @ 11:56 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed