PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Q1 John Lamont (Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk) (Con)
Q2 Dr Paul Williams (Stockton South) (910626) (Lab)
Q3 Kevin Hollinrake (Thirsk and Malton) (Con)
Q4 Paul Masterton (East Renfrewshire) (Con)
Q5 Deidre Brock (Edinburgh North and Leith) (SNP)
Q6 Marion Fellows (Motherwell and Wishaw) (SNP)
Q7 Mr Jim Cunningham (Coventry South) (Lab)
Q8 Charlie Elphicke (Dover) (Con)
Q9 Mr Stephen Hepburn (Jarrow) (Lab)
Q10 Teresa Pearce (Erith and Thamesmead) (Lab)
Q11 Sir Mark Hendrick (Preston) (Lab)
Q12 David Linden (Glasgow East) (SNP)
Q13 David T. C. Davies (Monmouth) (Con)
Q14 Liz McInnes (Heywood and Middleton) (Lab)

Comments in the comments…

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 020 7193 4041

Quote of the Day

Expelled Tory MP, Richard Benyon, on the short three-day Programme Motion for the Withdrawal Agreement Bill:

“Whether you had three days, three weeks or three months debating this, you would not hear one original argument that we hadn’t otherwise heard in this process…”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.