DPMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Q1 Jack Brereton (Stoke-on-Trent South) (Con)
Q2 Ruth Cadbury (Brentford and Isleworth) (Lab)
Q3 Stuart C. McDonald (Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East) (SNP)
Q4 Tom Brake (Carshalton and Wallington) (LD)
Q5 Neil Coyle (Bermondsey and Old Southwark) (Lab)
Q6 Mary Glindon (North Tyneside) (Lab)
Q7 Sammy Wilson (East Antrim) (DUP)
Q8 John Mann (Bassetlaw) (Lab)
Q9 Bill Esterson (Sefton Central) (Lab)
Q10 Chris Elmore (Ogmore) (Lab)
Q11 Tom Pursglove (Corby) (Con)
Q12 Colin Clark (Gordon) (Con)
Q13 Rebecca Pow (Taunton Deane) (Con)
Q14 Danielle Rowley (Midlothian) (Lab)

Comments in the comments…

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 020 7193 4041

Quote of the Day

Expelled Tory MP, Richard Benyon, on the short three-day Programme Motion for the Withdrawal Agreement Bill:

“Whether you had three days, three weeks or three months debating this, you would not hear one original argument that we hadn’t otherwise heard in this process…”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.