Seven Labour MPs Resign and Form “The Independent Group” mdi-fullscreen

Seven Labour MPs have announced their resignation from the Labour party and the formation a new group called “The Independent Group”. The seven are Luciana Berger, Chuka Umunna, Chris Leslie, Angela Smith, Mike Gapes, Gavin Shuker and Anne Coffey. They have released a full ‘Statement of Independence’¬†explaining their decision…

mdi-tag-outline The Independent Group
mdi-account-multiple-outline Angela Smith Ann Coffey Chris Leslie Chuka Umunna Gavin Shuker Luciana Berger Mike Gapes
mdi-timer February 18 2019 @ 10:10 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed