PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Q1 Toby Perkins (Chesterfield) (Lab)
Q2 Sandy Martin (Ipswich) (Lab)
Q3 Owen Smith (Pontypridd) (Lab)
Q4 Tracy Brabin (Batley and Spen) (Lab)
Q5 Ian Paisley (North Antrim) (DUP)
Q6 Mr John Baron (Basildon and Billericay) (Con)
Q7 Stephen Morgan (Portsmouth South) (Lab)
Q8 Mr John Whittingdale (Maldon) (Con)
Q9 Mr Stephen Hepburn (Jarrow) (Lab)
Q10 Chris Philp (Croydon South) (Con)
Q11 Sir Geoffrey Clifton-Brown (The Cotswolds) (Con)
Q12 Jack Dromey (Birmingham, Erdington) (Lab)
Q13 Luke Pollard (Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport) (Lab)
Q14 Marsha De Cordova (Battersea) (Lab)
Q15 Siobhain McDonagh (Mitcham and Morden) (Lab)

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 020 7193 4041

Quote of the Day

Expelled Tory MP, Richard Benyon, on the short three-day Programme Motion for the Withdrawal Agreement Bill:

“Whether you had three days, three weeks or three months debating this, you would not hear one original argument that we hadn’t otherwise heard in this process…”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.