PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Oral Questions to the Prime Minister

  1. Rosie Cooper (West Lancashire) (Lab) 
  2. Tracy Brabin (Batley and Spen) (Lab)
  3. Douglas Chapman (Dunfermline and West Fife) (SNP)
  4. Douglas Ross (Moray) (Con)
  5. John Lamont (Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk) (Con)
  6. David Linden (Glasgow East) (SNP)
  7. Dame Louise Ellman (Liverpool, Riverside) (Lab)
  8. Anne-Marie Trevelyan (Berwick-upon-Tweed) (Con)
  9. Sir Vince Cable (Twickenham) (LD)
  10. Theresa Villiers (Chipping Barnet) (Con)
  11. Dan Carden (Liverpool, Walton) (Lab)
  12. Mrs Sharon Hodgson (Washington and Sunderland West) (Lab)
  13. Simon Hoare (North Dorset) (Con)
  14. Gavin Newlands (Paisley and Renfrewshire North) (SNP)
  15. Sir David Amess (Southend West) (Con)

Just two of the MPs scheduled to speak back May’s deal…

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Andrea Leadsom told BBC Radio 4’s Today

“He’s made his views on Brexit on the record, and the problem with that of course is that the chair’s impartiality is absolutely essential. … He’s made his views known on Brexit… it’s a matter for him but nevertheless it’s a challenge and all colleagues need to form their own view of that.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.