PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions? mdi-fullscreen

Oral Questions to the Prime Minister

Q1 Tulip Siddiq (Hampstead and Kilburn) If she will list her official engagements for Wednesday 5 September.
Q2 Brendan O’Hara (Argyll and Bute)
Q3 Chris Law (Dundee West)
Q4 Maggie Throup (Erewash)
Q5 Dr Rupa Huq (Ealing Central and Acton)
Q6 Mr Virendra Sharma (Ealing, Southall)
Q7 Meg Hillier (Hackney South and Shoreditch)
Q8 John Lamont (Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk)
Q9 Tonia Antoniazzi (Gower)
Q10 Mohammad Yasin (Bedford)
Q11 Jeff Smith (Manchester, Withington)
Q12 Mike Kane (Wythenshawe and Sale East)
Q13 Helen Hayes (Dulwich and West Norwood)
Q14 Chris Ruane (Vale of Clwyd)
Q15 Eddie Hughes (Walsall North)

Comments in the comments…

mdi-tag-outline PMQs
mdi-timer September 5 2018 @ 11:25 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed