PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions

Q1 Mr George Howarth (Knowsley)
Q2 Stephen Morgan (Portsmouth South)
Q3 Gareth Johnson (Dartford)
Q4 Tom Pursglove (Corby)
Q5 Mrs Louise Ellman (Liverpool, Riverside)
Q6 Drew Hendry (Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey)
Q7 Gordon Henderson (Sittingbourne and Sheppey)
Q8 Kwasi Kwarteng (Spelthorne)
Q9 Michelle Donelan (Chippenham)
Q10 Sir David Crausby (Bolton North East)
Q11 Mohammad Yasin (Bedford)
Q12 Ellie Reeves (Lewisham West and Penge)
Q13 Victoria Prentis (Banbury)
Q14 Mrs Pauline Latham (Mid Derbyshire)

Comments in the comments…

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Former Governor of the Bank of England Mervyn King…

“There are arguments for remaining in the EU and there are arguments for leaving the EU. But there is no case whatever for giving up the benefits of remaining without obtaining the benefits of leaving.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.