PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Oral Questions to the Prime Minister

Q1 Stephen Metcalfe (South Basildon and East Thurrock)

Q2 Kirsty Blackman (Aberdeen North)

Q3 Vicky Foxcroft (Lewisham, Deptford)

Q4 Ms Karen Buck (Westminster North)

Q5 Sarah Jones (Croydon Central)

Q6 Julie Elliott (Sunderland Central)

Q7 Tracy Brabin (Batley and Spen)

Q8 Chris Green (Bolton West)

Q9 Deidre Brock (Edinburgh North and Leith)

Q10 Mr Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi (Slough)

Q11 Damian Green (Ashford)

Q12 Andrew Bowie (West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine)

Q13 Chi Onwurah (Newcastle upon Tyne Central)

Q14 Peter Aldous (Waveney)

Comments in the comments…

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Andrea Leadsom told BBC Radio 4’s Today

“He’s made his views on Brexit on the record, and the problem with that of course is that the chair’s impartiality is absolutely essential. … He’s made his views known on Brexit… it’s a matter for him but nevertheless it’s a challenge and all colleagues need to form their own view of that.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.