PMQs: Who’s Asking the Questions?

Oral Questions to The Prime Minister

Q1 Dr Rosena Allin-Khan (Tooting) If she will list her official engagements for Wednesday 20 December.

Q2 Sir Jeffrey M. Donaldson (Lagan Valley)

Q3 Ronnie Cowan (Inverclyde)

Q4 Sir Paul Beresford (Mole Valley)

Q5 Clive Efford (Eltham)

Q6 Laura Pidcock (North West Durham)

Q7 Mr Mark Harper (Forest of Dean)

Q8 Drew Hendry (Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey)

Q9 Jack Lopresti (Filton and Bradley Stoke)

Q10 Lucy Powell (Manchester Central)

Q11 Steve McCabe (Birmingham, Selly Oak)

Q12 Scott Mann (North Cornwall)

Q13 Graham P Jones (Hyndburn)

Q14 Mims Davies (Eastleigh)

Q15 Bill Esterson (Sefton Central)

Last PMQs of the year…

Sketch Round-Up

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Andrea Leadsom told BBC Radio 4’s Today

“He’s made his views on Brexit on the record, and the problem with that of course is that the chair’s impartiality is absolutely essential. … He’s made his views known on Brexit… it’s a matter for him but nevertheless it’s a challenge and all colleagues need to form their own view of that.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.