Speccie Awards Winners

Speech of the Year – Kemi Badenoch
Backbencher of the Year – Stella Creasy
Comeback of the Year – Sir Vince Cable
Peer of the Year – Lord Adonis
Minister to watch – Boris Johnson
Rising Star – Angela Rayner
Insurgent of the Year – Jacob Rees-Mogg
Negotiator of the Year – Nigel Dodds
Politician of the Year – Jeremy Corbyn
Parliamentarian of the Year – Ruth Davidson

Media News List

Tip offs: 020 7193 4041

Quote of the Day

Cameron on that shameful Guardian leader…

“There is no privilege in holding your eldest-born child in your arms as their life drains away. Death knows no privilege.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.
Lefties Declare War on “War” Lefties Declare War on “War”