++ RESHUFFLE LIVE ++ mdi-fullscreen

Home Office
Nick Hurd MP

Ministry of Justice
Dominic Raab MP

Department for Education
Rt Hon Anne Milton MP
Robert Goodwill MP

Department for Exiting the European Union
Rt Hon Baroness Anelay DBE

Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
Claire Perry MP

HM Treasury
Financial Secretary to the Treasury – Rt Hon Mel Stride MP

The following have left Government:

· Rt Hon Mike Penning MP
· Rt Hon Sir Oliver Heald QC MP
· Rt Hon Robert Halfon MP
· Rt Hon David Jones MP

mdi-tag-outline Reshuffle Tories
mdi-timer June 12 2017 @ 21:17 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed