33 MPs Who Voted For Second Referendum

The would-be Brexit blockers who voted for a second referendum:

Alexander, Heidi
Bradshaw, rh Mr Ben
Brown, Lyn
Clegg, rh Mr Nick
Clwyd, rh Ann
Coffey, Ann
Coyle, Neil
Davies, Geraint
Durkan, Mark
Edwards, Jonathan
Farron, Tim

Hayes, Helen
Huq, Dr Rupa
Lamb, rh Norman
Lammy, rh Mr David
Lucas, Caroline
Mactaggart, rh Fiona
Maskell, Rachael
McDonnell, Dr Alasdair
Mulholland, Greg
Murray, Ian
Olney, Sarah
Pugh, John
Ritchie, Ms Margaret
Saville Roberts, Liz
Slaughter, Andy
Smith, Owen
Stevens, Jo
Timms, rh Stephen
West, Catherine
Williams, Hywel
Williams, Mr Mark
Zeichner, Daniel

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

No prizes for guessing who Andrea Leadsom is talking about:

“As you said last week, Mr Speaker, we have a responsibility to safeguard the rights of this House and as Leader of the House I seek to do exactly that, treating all members of parliament with courtesy and respect. I hope and expect all Honourable and Right Honourable members to do likewise.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.
Who Can Beat Corbyn? Who Can Beat Corbyn?
Etonian Free Cabinet Etonian Free Cabinet
Tory MP Puts Letter In to Brady Tory MP Puts Letter In to Brady
Penny’s Sign Language at Despatch Box Penny’s Sign Language at Despatch Box