Three More MPs Declare For Leave mdi-fullscreen

Tory MP Paul Maynard has declared for Leave -he says the PM’s renegotiation “didn’t deliver sufficient change”. On the other side Phillip Lee has backed Remain, Andrew Tyrie and Pauline Latham are expected to follow and one-time Eurosceptic Andrew Mitchell should join them on Sunday. See the full list of Tory MPs here – turncoats are in red.

On the Labour side John Mann tells the Sun he is voting Leave and Dennis Skinner is confirmed as an Outer on the front page of the Morning Star. We still don’t know the decision of 10 Tory MPs. No. 10 will be trying to buy them off but expect several not to make a public declaration…

mdi-tag-outline EU Tories
mdi-account-multiple-outline John Mann Paul Maynard
mdi-timer June 10 2016 @ 07:30 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed