How the Cabinet is Voting

Guido gives you how every Cabinet minister (and those attending Cabinet) is voting, as they come in:

Michael Gove – OUT

George Osborne – IN

Theresa May – IN

Sajid Javid – IN

Oliver Letwin – IN

Patrick McLoughlin – IN

Stephen Crabb – IN

Anna Soubry – IN

Nicky Morgan – IN

Jeremy Hunt – IN

Chris Grayling – OUT

Jeremy Wright – IN

Justine Greening – IN

Liz Truss – IN

John Whittingdale – OUT

Priti Patel – OUT

Theresa Villiers – OUT

Iain Duncan Smith – OUT

Greg Hands – IN

Rob Halfon – IN

Matt Hancock – IN

David Mundell – IN

Michael Fallon – IN

Philip Hammond – IN

See Guido’s crowd-sourced spreadsheet of every MP’s position below:

Click here to view the entire spreadsheet of MPs.

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Dominic Raab wrote in his letter of resignation…

“This is, at its heart, a matter of public trust,” he told the PM, concluding: “I cannot reconcile the terms of the proposed deal with the promises we made to the country in our manifesto at the last election… I believe that the regulatory regime proposed for Northern Ireland presents a very real threat to the integrity of the United Kingdom. I cannot support an indefinite backstop arrangement, where the EU holds a veto over our ability to exit…”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.