LabourLeave’s Scheduling Crash mdi-fullscreen

labour+leave+panelLabourLeave are launching this morning with Graham Stringer, Kate Hoey, John Mills, Kelvin Hopkins and Roger Godsiff on the launch committee. There is a little embarrassment that their website was registered to Dominic Cummings, former Gove SpAd and head of the Vote Leave campaign. Guido doesn’t think that it is much of an issue for what is one component of a multi-party campaign…


Not having a functioning website on your launch day? That is a competence issue…

mdi-tag-outline Labour Leave Labour Party
mdi-timer January 20 2016 @ 10:15 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed