Who Are Ya? Update mdi-fullscreen


Still it goes on:

Imran Hussain MP (Bradford East) appointed Shadow Minister, Department for International Development;

Kate Osamor MP (Edmonton) appointed Shadow Minister, Women and Equalities;

Thangam Debbonaire MP (Bristol West) appointed Shadow Minister, Department for Culture, Media and Sport.

These three appointments are new additional roles on the frontbench. Also appointed is:

Dave Anderson MP (Blaydon) appointed as a Whip.

Day 10!

mdi-tag-outline Labour Party Reshuffle
mdi-timer January 14 2016 @ 12:26 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed