Miliband, Diane Abbott and Clegg Named MPs of the Year mdi-fullscreen

Guido is sure the Patchwork Foundation are having us on with their MP of the Year awards announced in parliament this afternoon. The winner of Labour MP of the parliamentary term is… Ed Miliband!

Winner of the parliamentary term certificate? Diane Abbott?

Nick Clegg bagged the amusingly titled “Other Parties Winner of the Parliamentary Term”.¬†Zac Goldsmith won the overall award, which is just about believable. Were they¬†winding us up with the rest?

mdi-tag-outline Labour Party
mdi-account-multiple-outline Diane Abbott Ed Miliband Nick Clegg
mdi-timer November 4 2015 @ 14:07 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed