Corbyn on the Ballot mdi-fullscreen

He makes it to 35 with under a minute to spare. Jez we can!

UPDATE: The last minute backers were: Neil Coyle, Rushanara Ali, Tom Watson, Ian Murray and Andrew Smith. Here are the nominations in full:

mdi-tag-outline Labour Leadership
mdi-account-multiple-outline Jeremy Corbyn
mdi-timer June 15 2015 @ 12:04 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story

Comments are closed