PMQs LIVE: Who is Asking the Questions Today

Oral Questions to the Prime Minister

Q1 Ian Murray (Edinburgh South)

Q2 Teresa Pearce (Erith and Thamesmead)

Q3 James Morris (Halesowen and Rowley Regis) 

Q4 Natascha Engel (North East Derbyshire) 

Q5 Jim Sheridan (Paisley and Renfrewshire North) 

Q6 Fiona Mactaggart (Slough) 

Q7 Michael Connarty (Linlithgow and East Falkirk) 

Q8 Ian Lavery (Wansbeck)

Q9 Mr Nigel Evans (Ribble Valley) 

Q10 Paul Uppal (Wolverhampton South West) 

Q11 Liz McInnes (Heywood and Middleton) 

Q12 John Howell (Henley)

Q13 Karen Lumley (Redditch) 

Q14 Jesse Norman (Hereford and South Herefordshire)

Q15 Chris Kelly (Dudley South) 

Comments in the comments please…

Seen Elsewhere

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

David Gauke rejects Corbyn as a ‘national unity PM’

If anyone thinks the answer is Jeremy Corbyn, I think they’re probably asking the wrong question.


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.
National Unity PM: Runners and Riders National Unity PM: Runners and Riders
Hammond & Barwell Spotted Plotting Hammond & Barwell Spotted Plotting