PMQs LIVE: Who Is Asking the Questions Today


Oral Questions to the Prime Minister

Q1 Mr Tim Yeo 

Q2 Cathy Jamieson (Kilmarnock and Loudoun)

Q3 Paul Blomfield (Sheffield Central) 

Q4 Maria Miller (Basingstoke) 

Q5 Mr Peter Lilley (Hitchin and Harpenden)

Q6 Glyn Davies (Montgomeryshire)

Q7 Andrew Jones (Harrogate and Knaresborough) 

Q8 Richard Drax (South Dorset) 

Q9 Mrs Sharon Hodgson (Washington and Sunderland West) 

Q10 Karen Lumley (Redditch) 

Q11 John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington) 

Q12 Chi Onwurah (Newcastle upon Tyne Central) 

Q13 Jason McCartney (Colne Valley) 

Q14 Phil Wilson (Sedgefield) 

Q15 Mr Graham Allen (Nottingham North)

Comments in the comment please…

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

David Mundell tells The Times: “I expect Christmas to take place”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.