The Speccie Award Winners mdi-fullscreen

“And the winner is…”

Newcomer of the Year
Dominic Raab MP

Select Committee Chairman of the Year
Andrew Tyrie MP

Campaigner of the Year
Dr Stella Creasy MP

Inquisitor of the Year
John Whittingdale OBE MP on behalf of the CMS Select Committee

Backbencher of the Year
Adam Holloway MP

Double Act of the Year
The Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke QC MP & The Rt Hon Theresa May MP

Speech of the Year
Charles Walker MP

Survivor of the Year
The Rt Hon Chris Huhne MP

Readers’ Representative of the Year
Philip Davies MP

Minister of the Year
The Rt Hon Michael Gove MP

Politician of the Year
The Rt Hon Alex Salmond MSP

Parliamentarian of the Year
The Rt Hon Baroness Williams of Crosby PC


mdi-timer November 16 2011 @ 23:00 mdi-share-variant mdi-twitter mdi-facebook mdi-whatsapp mdi-telegram mdi-linkedin mdi-email mdi-printer
Home Page Next Story
View Comments