New Musical About “Fascist Tart” is Great Success

Revised lyrics by Greg Clark MP; revised music by Aretha Peter Franklin

The heart-warming tale of how a young girl brought up in relative poverty achieves absolute power by getting into bed with strange right-wing men. Featuring the great hits:

  • Don’t Cry For Me, Tunbridge Wells
  • Oh What A Caravan moving across the desert, Oh What A Show
  • On This Night of a Thousand Sparts
  • I’d Be Surprisingly Good For You with the ABC1s
  • Another Manifesto in Another Hall
  • High taxing, adored
  • And the Taxpayer’s Money Kept Rolling Out

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

John McDonnell tells the Gallery/Lobby lunch what the priest told him to do…

‘He persuaded me to do this. He said you need to soften your image. So do Mumsnet and do this…. I’m trying to soften my image.’


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.
Downing Street to Gary Gibbon Downing Street to Gary Gibbon
BBC Flagship Shows Still Have Remain Panel Bias BBC Flagship Shows Still Have Remain Panel Bias