Twigg TV Begs Labour MPs to Vote for Education Bill

Progress the Blairite loyalist on-message gang of Blair groupies, has rounded up David Blunkett, Stephen Byers, Charles Clarke, Ruth Kelly, David Miliband, Jacqui Smith, Jack Straw, Ann Taylor, Stephen Timms, Derek Twigg and Stephen Twigg in a piss-poor video begging Labour MPs to vote for the Education bill. Sad isn’t it? Click on the screen to play it.

What is the worry, the Tories are going to go into the aye lobby ain’t they?

Thomas Pink Pink Panther

Seen Elsewhere

Tip offs: 0709 284 0531

Quote of the Day

Tobias Ellwood tells LBC…

“So Jeremy Corbyn will meet with Hamas, Hezbollah and the IRA with no preconditions, but won’t meet the British Prime Minister without her agreeing to his precondition.”


Guidogram: Sign up

Subscribe to the most succinct 7 days a week daily email read by thousands of Westminster insiders.