Wednesday, December 15, 2010

PMQs Live: Dividing Lines Edition

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

PMQs Live: Dead Ed Edition

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

Moment Red Ed Became “Son of Brown”

You can still get reasonable odds that Ed won’t be leading Labour at the general election…

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

PMQs Live: Miliback Edition

 

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

PMQs Live: Harman AGAIN Edition

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

PMQs Live: Harman Again Edition

 

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

PMQs Live: Entente Cordiale Edition

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

PMQs Live: Growth Week Edition

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

PMQs Live: Axe Wednesday Edition

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

PMQs Live: RedEd Make or Break Edition


Seen Elsewhere

From the IRA to Windsor Castle | WSJ
Coulson: Everything You Need to Know in 6 Seconds | MediaGuido
Mo Ansar’s Silence | Adrian Hilton
Gove Loses WWI Battle | Conservative Woman
5 Reasons Labour Likely to Win General Election | Sunny Hundal
Dave Surrounded By Topless Women | Sun
UN Loony says Britain Most Sexist Country | Sun
Farage is a Good Reason to Leave the EU | Dan Hannan
UKIP Blocked Expenses Questions | Times
NHS Showdown Coming | Paul Goodman
Sons of Brown | Telegraph


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Cathy Jamieson MP, Labour’s Shadow Treasury minister, commenting on Treasury analysis of the economic impact of tax changes…

“If the Treasury is looking at the economic impact of tax changes, then surely it should examine the impact of the rise in VAT and cuts to tax credits? George Osborne’s £12 billion VAT rise knocked confidence, helped to choke off the recovery and has cost families £1,350 over the last three years.”



orkneylad says:

What’s he been doing FFS, mining bitcoins?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads