Friday, November 16, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Friday Lunchtime Special (Steve Bell Edition)

Monday, November 12, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20121112-081316.jpg

Monday, November 5, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 29, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20121029-074033.jpg

Monday, October 22, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 15, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20121015-091244.jpg

Monday, October 8, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 1, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 24, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20120924-090125.jpg

Monday, September 17, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning Views

20120917-090136.jpg


Seen Elsewhere

Ed’s Constitutional Failure | ConHome
UKIP Poster Girl’s Naked Photos | Sun
Miliband’s Radical Old Labour Agenda | Fraser Nelson
Meet Team Miliband | Dan Hodges
Run Boris Run | Times
Tories Pledge to End Onshore Windfarm Subsidy | Telegraph
Labour’s Plan to Attack Part-Time Boris | Standard
Ex-Sun Hack Cleared After 582 Days on Bail | MediaGuido
11 Times Boris Denied He Would Stand for Parliament | Buzzfeed
Attacking UKIP’s Posters is Counter-Productive | Guardian
Sarkozy Tried it on With Hollande’s Ex | Times


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


A confused Nick Griffin says Nigel Farage is a shill for the City, forgetting that City banks want to stay in the EU:

“Farage is a snake oil salesman, but a very good one. His supposed anti-immigration stance is all smoke and mirrors, as is his carefully cultivated image as a ‘man of the people’. The truth is that UKIP is a pro-immigration party that exists to lobby for the interests of the City of London.”



Nick Clegg says:

Do you want lies with that?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads