Friday, November 16, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Friday Lunchtime Special (Steve Bell Edition)

Monday, November 12, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20121112-081316.jpg

Monday, November 5, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 29, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20121029-074033.jpg

Monday, October 22, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 15, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20121015-091244.jpg

Monday, October 8, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 1, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 24, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

20120924-090125.jpg

Monday, September 17, 2012

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning Views

20120917-090136.jpg


Seen Elsewhere

Gove Loses WWI Battle | Conservative Woman
5 Reasons Labour Likely to Win General Election | Sunny Hundal
Dave Surrounded By Topless Women | Sun
UN Loony says Britain Most Sexist Country | Sun
Farage is a Good Reason to Leave the EU | Dan Hannan
UKIP Blocked Expenses Questions | Times
NHS Showdown Coming | Paul Goodman
Sons of Brown | Telegraph
All Three Parties Mulling Leadership | Staggers
Isn’t George Great | Simon Jenkins
Establishment Times Chums Appeasing Tory Europhiles | UKIP


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Cathy Jamieson MP, Labour’s Shadow Treasury minister, commenting on Treasury analysis of the economic impact of tax changes…

“If the Treasury is looking at the economic impact of tax changes, then surely it should examine the impact of the rise in VAT and cuts to tax credits? George Osborne’s £12 billion VAT rise knocked confidence, helped to choke off the recovery and has cost families £1,350 over the last three years.”



orkneylad says:

What’s he been doing FFS, mining bitcoins?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads