Monday, June 3, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 27, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 20, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 13, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 6, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 29, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 22, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 15, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 8, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 1, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

BBC: It Was Guido Wot Won It | MediaGuido
Nick Robinson’s Britain First Selfie | Metro
Dyson: Leave German Dominated EU, Join EFTA |
How UKIP Won Rochester | Seb Payne
Labour’s Islington Problem | Harry Phibbs
Ed Lost More Than a By-Election | Labour Uncut
Labour the Biggest Losers in Rochester | Speccie
Thornberry a Gift to Farage | Nick Wood
Is Left Finally Turning Against EU? | Dan Hannan
Labour Votes Going Green | Guardian
UKIP Winning Class War | Tim Stanley


Find out more about PLMR AD-MS


Ralph Miliband on the English…

“The Englishman is a rabid nationalist. They are perhaps the most nationalist people in the world.”



Left on Left says:

The lefties are attacking because the panellist is a millionaire and lives in a London home worth upwards of two million. Someone had best tell them he’s called Ed Miliband.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,597 other followers