Monday, April 15, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 8, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 1, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 25, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 11, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Original framed artwork available to buy on eBay.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

The framed original artwork of Rich’s Monday Morning View is now available on eBay.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 11, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

What if a Hamas Rocket Hit a BA Plane? | Richard Littlejohn
Sunday Sport Swearing Style Guide | Popbitch
Tory MP’s Love of Astrology | BBC
No.10 Shouldn’t Get Excited at Growth Figures | Mark Wallace
Feminist Lobby Killing Meritocracy | Kathy Gyngell
David Ward is a C**t | Iain Dale
Britain Should Follow Kansas’s Tax Cutting | Jeremy Warner
Dave’s Chums Who Made Millions From Putin | Mail
Now Osborne Must Cut Taxes | Mail
Britain’s Recovery Outstrips the World | Times
Ruffley Could Be Suspended From Commons | Telegraph


new-advert
Westbourne-Change-Opinion Guido-hot-button (1)


New Foreign Secretary Philip Hammond has big ambitions in his first meeting with Benjamin Netanyahu today:

“I came to bring this conflict to an end.”



Flight Watch says:

Russia Today is a cauldron of bullsh*t. The only people that take it seriously are deluded conspiracy theorists. Other RT journos have resigned citing the same reasons.

It’s about as believable as Press TV, KCNA of North Korea or the Daily Mirror.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads