Monday, April 22, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 15, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 8, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 1, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 25, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

20130317-233037.jpg

Monday, March 11, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Original framed artwork available to buy on eBay.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

The framed original artwork of Rich’s Monday Morning View is now available on eBay.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

20130218-081637.jpg


Seen Elsewhere

From the IRA to Windsor Castle | WSJ
Coulson: Everything You Need to Know in 6 Seconds | MediaGuido
Mo Ansar’s Silence | Adrian Hilton
Gove Loses WWI Battle | Conservative Woman
5 Reasons Labour Likely to Win General Election | Sunny Hundal
Dave Surrounded By Topless Women | Sun
UN Loony says Britain Most Sexist Country | Sun
Farage is a Good Reason to Leave the EU | Dan Hannan
UKIP Blocked Expenses Questions | Times
NHS Showdown Coming | Paul Goodman
Sons of Brown | Telegraph


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Cathy Jamieson MP, Labour’s Shadow Treasury minister, commenting on Treasury analysis of the economic impact of tax changes…

“If the Treasury is looking at the economic impact of tax changes, then surely it should examine the impact of the rise in VAT and cuts to tax credits? George Osborne’s £12 billion VAT rise knocked confidence, helped to choke off the recovery and has cost families £1,350 over the last three years.”



orkneylad says:

What’s he been doing FFS, mining bitcoins?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads