Monday, December 9, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, December 2, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, November 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View
Balls Owes Office to Coke Sniffin’ Rev

You had to wonder what they were smoking over at the Co-op, and now you know. It was crystal meth…

Ed Balls did not have a very good weekend either. Not only was he publicly described as a “nightmare” by Team Miliband (albeit accidentally), the Shadow Chancellor would have been sweating about the Co-op story. Doing all that gear after his Select Committee appearance was not the only bad life choice that Rev Flowers has made recently. As the Telegraph reported at the beginning of the month:

“Rev Flowers confirmed he had been involved in authorising the payment of £100,000 to Mr Balls and his Parliamentary office, though he said the money had come from the Co-op Group and not the Co-op Bank as the lender was “politically neutral”.”

What was it that first attracted this coke snorting, meth buying, fiscally incompetent cluster of a banking boss to Ed Balls? And lets not forget that Labour owe the Co-op millions. You have to have a heart of stone not to laugh.

Monday, November 11, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, November 4, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 28, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 21, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 14, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, October 7, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 30, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,647 other followers