Monday, April 22, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 15, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 8, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 1, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 25, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

20130317-233037.jpg

Monday, March 11, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Original framed artwork available to buy on eBay.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

The framed original artwork of Rich’s Monday Morning View is now available on eBay.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 18, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

20130218-081637.jpg


Seen Elsewhere

Inside an Islamist Takeover Plot School | Newsnight
Ed Heads to Scotland | Sun
Assad’s New Chemical Weapon Attacks | National Review
Jason Groves New Mail Deputy Pol Ed | MediaGuido
Cocaine Conservatives | Standard
Jezza Browne Responds to LibDem Haters | LibDem Voice
Why Britain Needs to Leave the EU | Douglas Carswell
Who Tells Ed When He’s Wrong? | Speccie
Hands Off Our Cojones, Mr Clegg | Laura Perrins
London Live Averaging Just 2,400 Viewers | Forbes
Ed’s Constitutional Failure | ConHome


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Dan Hodges on Team Miliband:

“‘Poisonous’, was the picture painted by one former senior advisor. ‘Dysfunctional,’ said one shadow cabinet member. ‘A bunch of medieval courtiers, not an office,’ said another. The most positive description I could get was ‘It’s a work in progress. They’re learning. Slowly. But they are learning.’”



Nick Clegg says:

Do you want lies with that?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads