Monday, September 16, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, September 9, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 26, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 19, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 12, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 5, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 29, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 22, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 8, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 1, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Tories Send Cameron Clear Message Re Gove | Speccie
Lets Hear it for Theresa May | Allison Pearson
Dave Takes Advantage of Economic Trust | Jonathan Freedland
Cameron’s Kitchen Sink Manifesto | Tim Montgomerie
Dave Promises £7 Billion Tax Cuts | Times
At Last, a Real Tory PM | Mail
Cameron Trades Votes for Economic Credibility | FT
Everyone Loves Dave Today | Guardian
Why Newmark Story Was Not Fishing Expedition | David Banks
Longlist to Succeed Hague | ConHome
Newmark Nonsense An Excuse to Bash Tabloids | Spiked


VOTER-RECALL
Find out more about PLMR


David Cameron on political promiscuity…

“On May 7 you could go to bed with Nigel Farage and wake up with Ed Miliband. Not one bit of that works for me.”



cynic says:

Can anyone help me? I went on holiday a week ago and returned to find someone has pulled out the stake and Gordon Brown is back and acting as Prime Minister. What did I miss? Has there been a snap election?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,481 other followers