Monday, July 1, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 24, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

20130624-000549.jpg

Monday, June 17, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 10, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 3, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 27, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 20, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 13, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 6, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 29, 2013

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Labour’s Plan to Attack Part-Time Boris | Standard
Ex-Sun Hack Cleared After 582 Days on Bail | MediaGuido
11 Times Boris Denied He Would Stand for Parliament | Buzzfeed
Attacking UKIP’s Posters is Counter-Productive | Guardian
Sarkozy Tried it on With Hollande’s Ex | Times
Another Spare Room Subsidy Cut Success | Harry Phibbs
Rich Now Have Less Leisure Than Poor | Economist
UKIP’s Immigration Policy Promotes Migrant Entrepreneurs | Breitbart
Another Feminist Lecture | Laura Perrins
UKIP Posters Bad Economics But Good Politics | James Delingpole
Tories Losing to UKIP in Scotland | ConHome


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


A confused Nick Griffin says Nigel Farage is a shill for the City, forgetting that City banks want to stay in the EU:

“Farage is a snake oil salesman, but a very good one. His supposed anti-immigration stance is all smoke and mirrors, as is his carefully cultivated image as a ‘man of the people’. The truth is that UKIP is a pro-immigration party that exists to lobby for the interests of the City of London.”



Alexrod says:

It’s money innit.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads