Sunday, July 13, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, July 6, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 30, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 8, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Super-Hero Gordon Cartoon Surprisingly Realistic

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, May 25, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 19, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Bookies v Pollsters: What We Learned From IndyRef | Paddy Power
Guido’s Column | Sun
Elite’s Obsession With Climate Change Alarmism | David Keighley
Charities Should Not Demonise Freud | ConHome
Double Standards of Police Leaks to Guardian | Mail
My Year in Court | Charlie Brooks
Legalise Pot | NY Times
Spooks Recruited IRA Paedo | Mirror
How Police Hack Phones and Email | Times
Labour’s Minimum Wage Pledge Not Ambitious | Alan Milburn
Lord Freud’s Comments | Ryan Bourne


VOTER-RECALL
Find out more about PLMR


Chris Bryant talks to the Times Diary about a famous gay actor:

“I don’t think I’ve had sex with him. He says we had sex in Clapham. I’m fairly certain I’ve never had sex south of the river”



Progressive Inclusion Champion says:

Great to hear Carswell call for inclusive policies and that UKIP must stand for first and second generation immigrants as much as the English.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,520 other followers