Sunday, June 22, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 8, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Super-Hero Gordon Cartoon Surprisingly Realistic

The new Captain Britain cartoon has Gordon Brown decisively instructing the comic book super-hero. Guido likes the realism…

Hat-tip : Rich Johnston

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, May 25, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 19, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 12, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning Views

Sunday, May 4, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, April 27, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Harriet Harman Offers Less Than the Living Wage | Owen Bennett
Fallon’s Red Arrow Spin Unravels | Wings Over Scotland
What is the LibDems’ Problem With “The Jews” | Speccie
Image is the Least of Ed’s Worries | Speccie
The Most Politically Cynical Speech I Have Ever Seen | Dan Hodges
Full Sunday Sport Style Guide Email | MediaGuido
What if a Hamas Rocket Hit a BA Plane? | Richard Littlejohn
Sunday Sport Swearing Style Guide | Popbitch
Tory MP’s Love of Astrology | BBC
No.10 Shouldn’t Get Excited at Growth Figures | Mark Wallace
Feminist Lobby Killing Meritocracy | Kathy Gyngell


new-advert
Westbourne-Change-Opinion Guido-hot-button (1)


New Foreign Secretary Philip Hammond has big ambitions in his first meeting with Benjamin Netanyahu today:

“I came to bring this conflict to an end.”



Christie Malry @fcablog

Ed Miliband does photo oops, not photo ops


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads