Sunday, April 27, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, April 20, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, April 13, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, April 7, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 31, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 24, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 17, 2008

Rich & Marks Monday Morning View

Monday, March 10, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, March 3, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, February 25, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Inside an Islamist Takeover Plot School | Newsnight
Ed Heads to Scotland | Sun
Assad’s New Chemical Weapon Attacks | National Review
Jason Groves New Mail Deputy Pol Ed | MediaGuido
Cocaine Conservatives | Standard
Jezza Browne Responds to LibDem Haters | LibDem Voice
Why Britain Needs to Leave the EU | Douglas Carswell
Who Tells Ed When He’s Wrong? | Speccie
Hands Off Our Cojones, Mr Clegg | Laura Perrins
London Live Averaging Just 2,400 Viewers | Forbes
Ed’s Constitutional Failure | ConHome


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Dan Hodges on Team Miliband:

“‘Poisonous’, was the picture painted by one former senior advisor. ‘Dysfunctional,’ said one shadow cabinet member. ‘A bunch of medieval courtiers, not an office,’ said another. The most positive description I could get was ‘It’s a work in progress. They’re learning. Slowly. But they are learning.’”



Nick Clegg says:

Do you want lies with that?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads