Monday, June 30, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 22, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 15, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, June 8, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Super-Hero Gordon Cartoon Surprisingly Realistic

The new Captain Britain cartoon has Gordon Brown decisively instructing the comic book super-hero. Guido likes the realism…

Hat-tip : Rich Johnston

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Sunday, May 25, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 19, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View

Monday, May 12, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning Views

Sunday, May 4, 2008

Rich & Mark’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Mo Ansar’s Silence | Adrian Hilton
Gove Loses WWI Battle | Conservative Woman
5 Reasons Labour Likely to Win General Election | Sunny Hundal
Dave Surrounded By Topless Women | Sun
UN Loony says Britain Most Sexist Country | Sun
Farage is a Good Reason to Leave the EU | Dan Hannan
UKIP Blocked Expenses Questions | Times
NHS Showdown Coming | Paul Goodman
Sons of Brown | Telegraph
All Three Parties Mulling Leadership | Staggers
Isn’t George Great | Simon Jenkins


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Cathy Jamieson MP, Labour’s Shadow Treasury minister, commenting on Treasury analysis of the economic impact of tax changes…

“If the Treasury is looking at the economic impact of tax changes, then surely it should examine the impact of the rise in VAT and cuts to tax credits? George Osborne’s £12 billion VAT rise knocked confidence, helped to choke off the recovery and has cost families £1,350 over the last three years.”



orkneylad says:

What’s he been doing FFS, mining bitcoins?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads