Monday, August 18, 2014

Rich’s Monday Mid-Morning View

Monday, August 11, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, August 4, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 28, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 21, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, July 14, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 30, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 23, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 16, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View

Monday, June 9, 2014

Rich’s Monday Morning View


Seen Elsewhere

Comply or Die at Grauniad | MediaGuido
Labour Beats UKIP in South Yorkshire | LabourList
Mock the Week’s Weak Comedy | Nigel Farage
Can Jim Murphy Save Scottish Labour? | Guardian
There is Still Appetite for the Westminster Lunch | Jon Craig
Labour Turn Their Backs on Jewish Community | Dan Hodges
Chivalry is Not Dead | Laura Perrins
Jonathan Jones is a Tw*t | Iain Dale
Second Scotland Poll Suggests Labour Wipeout | Times
Paedo Probe Boss Urged to Quit | Sun
Keynesian Tories Won’t Eliminate Deficit | Tim Montgomerie


VOTER-RECALL
Find out more about PLMR


Zac Goldsmith: “The hon. Gentleman might like to know that today’s Guido Fawkes quote of the day is the one on drug laws that we have heard cited by a number of hon. Members.”

Mike Hancock: “I am delighted to hear that Guido Fawkes is talking about something other than me.”



“Digger” Murdoch says:

Is it just me, or is Nigel Farage just a top hat and a monocle away from being a Batman villain?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,554 other followers