Friday, May 22, 2009

Friday Caption Contest

Troughing Twosome Margaret Moran & Jacqui Smith

Guido will send a copy of  A History of Political Trials: From Charles I to Saddam Hussein and a copy of  The Big Red Book of New Labour Sleaze to the wittiest caption writer.  Note that it is the wittiest, not most abusive comment that wins…

Friday, May 15, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (Morley Money)

Friday, May 8, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (I’m Alright Hoon Edition)

Friday, May 1, 2009

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, April 24, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (Bend It Like Edition)

Friday, April 17, 2009

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, April 3, 2009

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, March 27, 2009

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, March 20, 2009

Friday Caption Contest

Friday, March 13, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Gordon & Gorby Edition)


Seen Elsewhere

Sack David Ward | LibDem Voice
David Ward Condemned for Rocket Support | BBC
LibDem MP Backs Rocket Attacks | Indy
LibDem MP: I Would Bomb Israel | ITV
A Bold Plan to Reform Welfare | Ruth Porter
Clinton’s Busty Mistress Nicknamed ‘Energizer’ | Mail
Photo Analysis of Miliband’s Obama Visit | Buzzfeed
Dave Shouldn’t Have Moved Gove | Michael Howard
Bercow’s Nightmare | Alex Wickham
Miliband Abandons Britain to Meet Obama | Sun
Tequila-Quaffing Chat Show Plonker Clegg | Quentin Letts


new-advert
Westbourne-Change-Opinion Guido-hot-button (1)


Owen Paterson lifts the lid on the Green Blob:

“I received more death threats in a few months at Defra than I ever did as secretary of state for Northern Ireland.”



Flight Watch says:

Russia Today is a cauldron of bullsh*t. The only people that take it seriously are deluded conspiracy theorists. Other RT journos have resigned citing the same reasons.

It’s about as believable as Press TV, KCNA of North Korea or the Daily Mirror.


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads