Friday, January 15, 2010

Friday Caption Contest

Friday, January 8, 2010

Friday Caption Contest

Friday, December 18, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Guido Claus Edition)

This image of Guido Claus and his Christmas angels – Nadine and Yvette – is taken from the  Guy News Christmas Special going out shortly. Guy News is now easily the most popular political channel on YouTube, with more viewers week after week than the official WebCameron, LabourVision or Downing Street channels.  The Guidogram goes out free to thousands of subscribers every week…

Subscribe to the Guidogram

Friday, December 11, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (Do You Feel Lucky Brown? Edition)

Friday, December 4, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Left Foot Forward Edition)

Friday, November 27, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Jonah Dubai Edition)

Friday, November 20, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (Curried Expenses Edition)

Friday, November 13, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (Big Letters Edition)

Friday, November 6, 2009

Friday Caption Competion

Friday, October 16, 2009

Friday Caption Contest (Boozy Vaizey Edition)


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,647 other followers