Friday, February 6, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Clarkson for PM Edition)

Friday, January 30, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Fiscal Incontinence Edition)

Friday, January 23, 2009

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, January 16, 2009

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, January 9, 2009

Friday Caption Competition (Lunchbreak edition)

Friday, December 19, 2008

Friday Caption Competition (Drapers Edition)


Friday, December 12, 2008

Friday Caption Competition

Friday, December 5, 2008

Friday Caption Competition (You’re Nicked Edition)

Friday, November 28, 2008

Friday Caption Competition (Dry, Wet, Soppy Edition)

Friday, November 21, 2008

Friday Caption Competition (Cappuccino edition)


Seen Elsewhere

Jason Groves New Mail Deputy Pol Ed | MediaGuido
Cocaine Conservatives | Standard
Jezza Browne Responds to LibDem Haters | LibDem Voice
Why Britain Needs to Leave the EU | Douglas Carswell
Who Tells Ed When He’s Wrong? | Speccie
Hands Off Our Cojones, Mr Clegg | Laura Perrins
London Live Averaging Just 2,400 Viewers | Forbes
Ed’s Constitutional Failure | ConHome
UKIP Poster Girl’s Naked Photos | Sun
Miliband’s Radical Old Labour Agenda | Fraser Nelson
Meet Team Miliband | Dan Hodges


new-advert
Guido-hot-button (1) Guido-hot-button (1)


Dan Hodges on Team Miliband:

“‘Poisonous’, was the picture painted by one former senior advisor. ‘Dysfunctional,’ said one shadow cabinet member. ‘A bunch of medieval courtiers, not an office,’ said another. The most positive description I could get was ‘It’s a work in progress. They’re learning. Slowly. But they are learning.’”



Nick Clegg says:

Do you want lies with that?


Tip off Guido
Web Guido's Archives

Subscribe me to:






RSS


AddThis Feed Button
Archive


Labels
Guido Reads